Speakers 2019

Dr. Sangita Reddy

Joint Managing Director, Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Limited

Dr. K. Hari Prasad

President, Apollo Hospitals Group

Dr. Anupam Sibal

Group Medical Director and Senior Pediatrician, Apollo Hospitals Group, Apollo Hospitals

Sir Liam Donaldson

Professor of Public Health, Faculty of Epidemiology & Population Health, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine Keppel Street, London

Dr. Atul Mohan Kochhar

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) , National Accreditation Board for Hospitals and Healthcare Providers (NABH)

Dr. Neelam Dhingra, MD

Unit Head of the WHO Patient Safety Flagship,

Dr. Kedar Mate

President and Chief Executive Officer, Institute for Healthcare Improvement

Dr Jonathan Perlin, MD

President & CEO, The Joint Commission

Mr. Gaurav Loria

Group Chief Quality Officer & Head Operations Senior Vice President, Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Limited
Get The Latest Updates

Signup For Newsletter